Eid look

 Hey, I wanted to do a makeup look for you guys and at last got time to do so, as Eid is just around the corner I thought it would be perfect to do a Eid look , I hope you guys love it enough to try it.

 

IMG_4285

These all are the products that I used for this look

 

l

And Can we just take a moment to appreciate this foundation, oh my god this foundation is love it’s one of the best best foundations I have ever used , the coverage that you get from this foundation is amazingg.

 

IMG_4286

 

page

 

page (2)

I honestly love this highlighter I guess it’s one of the best highlighters I have ever used , it’s from ‘the balm”

 

 

p

I just got this palette in my hands some days a ago and I was super excited to play with the colors , I used these three colors which have been circled for this particular look and it’s from “Morphe”

 

 

IMG_4302.JPG

 

IMG_4301

And in last I used this spray ,It’s actually really good, it makes your makeup stay for quite long

 

kIMG_4211IMG_4209oIMG_4219

 

Love Mariam .

2 thoughts on “Eid look

Leave a comment